About Us Contact Us Help
2019
<<DEC JANFEB>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031



Saturday - 1/19/2019
1. Director
Time : 4pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 2/23/2019
1. 10th Annual South Asian Showdown
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 3/16/2019
1. Hindustani duet: Sarangi-Tabla
Time : 7:30 p.m.
View Details|Email
Saturday - 3/23/2019
1. AIF New England Gala
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 5/4/2019
1. IDC: Seminar on the Mughal Period (1500AD-1750AD)
Time : 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 6/1/2019
1. Geet Mala Ke Amar Sangeetkar
Time : 5:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Thursday - 8/1/2019
1. Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
Time : 7am
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 11/3/2019
1. SWARAAG AUDITIONS: 2019 Bollywood Music & Dance Competition
Time : 10:00 AM
View Details|Email
Sunday - 11/10/2019
1. SWARAAG AUDITIONS: 2019 Bollywood Music & Dance Competition
Time : Submit VIDEO by End of Day
View Details|Email
Saturday - 11/23/2019
1. SWARAAG FINALS 2019 Bollywood Music & Dance Competition
Time : 3:00 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Tuesday - 12/3/2019
1. Swaraag Auditions: 2019 Bollywood Music & Dance Competition
Time : 10:00 AM
View Details|Email
Tuesday - 12/10/2019
1. SWARAAG AUDITIONS: 2019 Bollywood Music & Dance Competition
Time : Submit by End of Day
View Details|Email
No more events
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help