About Us Contact Us Help
2022
<<APR MAYJUN>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031



Wednesday - 5/18/2022
1. Rajayoga Meditation and Self-Realization course
Time : 6:00 -7:00 p.m
View Details|Email
Thursday - 5/19/2022
1. Interactive session with Prof. Subhasis Chaudhuri Director, IIT Bombay
Time : 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 5/22/2022
1. HAMLET - The Clown Prince
Time : 5.30 PM
View Details|Email
2. Hindu Heritage Day 2022
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
3. Cancer Sahkti Foundation-Ignite 2020
Time : 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details|Email
Monday - 5/23/2022
1. Raja Yoga Meditation and Self Realization Course
Time : 6:00 -7:00 p.m
View Details|RSVP|Email
Tuesday - 5/24/2022
1. Recharge and Renew
Time : 7:30- 8:00 p.m
View Details|RSVP|Email
Wednesday - 5/25/2022
1. Raja Yoga Meditation and Self Realization Course
Time : 6:00 -7:00 p.m
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 6/4/2022
1. Course by Brahmakumaris
Time : 6:00 -7:00 p.m
View Details|Email
Friday - 6/10/2022
1. Neha Kakkar Live in Concert Boston
Time : 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 6/12/2022
1. Kabir Festival: A Musical and Cultural Tribute
Time : 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 6/25/2022
1. CMB Sitar Concert: Rishab Rikhiram Sharma
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 6/26/2022
1. IANH Vasant Festival 2022
Time : 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 7/31/2022
1. Vision-Aid presents The Jewel of Justice - the saga of Kannagi
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/24/2022
1. Desai Foundation: Lotus Festival
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 11/2/2022
1. DONATE to Dhruba Sen's Campaign For State Rep
Time : 12:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 11/4/2022
1. Course by brahmakumaris
Time : 6:00 -7:00 p.m
View Details|Email
Saturday - 12/31/2022
1. Bramhavaadini
Time :
View Details|RSVP|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help