About Us Contact Us Help
2016
<<MAY JUNJUL>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930



Saturday - 7/2/2016
1. Gajanan Maharaj,(Shegaon) Parayan(Mukhotgat)
Time : 10:00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
Tuesday - 7/5/2016
1. Noureen Design Chaand Raat Eid Festival
Time : 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Meet Mata Amritanandamayi
Time : 10:00 am and 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 7/6/2016
1. Meet Mata Amritanandamayi
Time : 10:00 am and 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 7/9/2016
1. ArtDancePlanet: An Art Party
Time : 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 7/10/2016
1. Sunderkand Ka Paath
Time : 3.00-------6.00 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Wednesday - 7/13/2016
1. Senior Seva
Time : 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
View Details|Email
Thursday - 7/14/2016
1. Vishal & Shekhar with Neeti Mohan
Time : 7:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 7/22/2016
1. Sensational Heartthrobs: Palak Muchhal and Javed Ali
Time : 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 7/23/2016
1. Seminar on Indus Civilization
Time : 10 AM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 7/24/2016
1. English Play: What's Done is Done
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Exhibition N Sale
Time : 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. Vision-Aid presentsThe Iconic Avatar - The Epic Saga of Rama
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
4. What Is Done Is Done
Time : 5:00 PM
View Details|Email
Sunday - 7/31/2016
1. UIANE Summer Potluck Picnic
Time : 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 8/7/2016
1. Vivekananda Family Camp 2015 - Tolland, MA
Time : 8/7-8/13
View Details|Email
Friday - 8/12/2016
1. IIT AGNE Leadership Conference 2016
Time : 8/12-8/14
View Details|Email
Sunday - 8/14/2016
1. IAGB Independence Day 2016
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 8/20/2016
1. Essence Of India
Time : 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Essence Of India
Time : 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help