About Us Contact Us Help
2016
<<JAN FEBMAR>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829



Saturday - 2/13/2016
1. Cuisinier Culinary Contest
Time : 12:00 p - 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Ishq - Bollywood Style Mixer + Valentine
Time : 9:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 2/14/2016
1. Organization Meeting for Ramayana Play
Time : 3:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. New England Sunday Fun School Opening
Time : 5:30 pm - 6.30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Thursday - 2/18/2016
1. The Rise of Indian Philanthropy as a Force for Social Change
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 2/20/2016
1. Maanavseva - Annual Event
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Mallakhamb 2 Day Camp
Time : 11.00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
3. Yoga Retreat with Shatkarmas and Chakra Sadhana
Time : 8 am to 6 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 2/21/2016
1. Yoga Retreat with Shatkarmas and Chakra Sadhana
Time : 8 am to 6 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 2/27/2016
1. South Asian Showdown 2016
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 3/2/2016
1. Empowering South Asian Women by Building Positive Self-Esteem in Healthy Relationships
Time : 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 3/5/2016
1. Indian Consulate - Consular Sevices
Time : 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Indian Consulate Outreach Event
Time : 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. SAPNE: Voice of the Mothers and the Youth
Time : 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 3/9/2016
1. Empowering South Asian Women by Building Positive Self-Esteem in Healthy Relationships
Time : 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 3/16/2016
1. Empowering South Asian Women by Building Positive Self-Esteem in Healthy Relationships
Time : 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 3/19/2016
1. Mona Daarrling!
Time : 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Wednesday - 3/23/2016
1. Empowering South Asian Women by Building Positive Self-Esteem in Healthy Relationships
Time : 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 3/26/2016
1. AIF Annual New England Gala
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Grand Holi (Festival of Colors)
Time : 9:00 am
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help