About Us Contact Us Help
2022
<<SEP OCTNOV>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031



Monday - 10/3/2022
1. SaranNavaratri / Sri Durga-Puja
Time : 6 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. How do I speak to a live person at KLM airlines?
Time :
View Details|RSVP|Email
Tuesday - 10/4/2022
1. SaranNavaratri / Sri Durga-Puja
Time : 6 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 10/7/2022
1. Fall 2022 poetry open mike
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 10/9/2022
1. MITHAS: Amritha Murali (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 10/15/2022
1. South Asian Nation Diwali Gala
Time : 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. CMB: Vidwan Sangita Kalanidhi Sanjay Subrahmanyan
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. South Asian Center Diwali and Eid Dinner
Time : 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 10/16/2022
1. Ekal: Building For The Future
Time : 4:30 pm
View Details|Email
2. UIANE: Election of Officers & Annual Meeting
Time : 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 10/22/2022
1. IARI: Diwali
Time :
View Details|Email
Saturday - 10/29/2022
1. AIM for Seva
Time : 4:30 pm
View Details|Email
2. Arooj Aftab
Time : 8pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 11/4/2022
1. Course by Brahmakumaris
Time : 6:00 -7:00 p.m
View Details|Email
Sunday - 11/6/2022
1. UIANE Diwali 2022
Time : 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 11/12/2022
1. MITHAS: Kruthi Bhat (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 7:0
View Details|Email
Sunday - 11/13/2022
1. Magnificent 4 - Indian Idol - Top 4 Winners - Season 12
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 12/4/2022
1. Saheli Gala Nirbhaya
Time : 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 12/31/2022
1. Bramhavaadini
Time :
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. MITHAS Membership 2022
Time : 12:0
View Details|Email
3. IAB Membership
Time : 11:45 pm
View Details|Email
4. MITHAS Concert Recordings
Time : 10:0
View Details|Email
5. Lokvani Sponsorship 2022
Time : 11:45 pm
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help