About Us Contact Us Help
2019
<<DEC JANFEB>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031



Saturday - 1/5/2019
1. Yoga for Success
Time : 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 1/6/2019
1. Sunderkand Ka Paath
Time : 3.00 pm - 6.00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 1/12/2019
1. Big Help: Pongal Republic Day Celeberations 2019
Time : 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Meditation for Beginners
Time : 1:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. Yoga for Success
Time : 12:00pm - 1:00pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 1/13/2019
1. Complimentary SUNDAY YOGA in SATSANG Center
Time : 8:15 AM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 1/19/2019
1. Miss India New England
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Yoga for Success
Time : 3:00pm - 4:00pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 1/20/2019
1. US Premiere of the Indian film CHUSKIT
Time : 1:30 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Monday - 1/21/2019
1. Chuskit world premiere
Time : 1.30pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 1/26/2019
1. Yoga for Success
Time : 10:30am - 11:30am
View Details|Email
2. Meditation for Beginners
Time : 3:00pm - 4:00pm
View Details|Email
3. Meditation for Beginners
Time : 3:30pm - 4:30pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 2/16/2019
1. Yoga for Success
Time : 3:00pm - 4:00pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 2/23/2019
1. 10th Annual South Asian Showdown
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 3/16/2019
1. Hindustani duet: Sarangi-Tabla
Time : 7:30 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 3/23/2019
1. AIF New England Gala
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 3/29/2019
1. LearnQuest Music Festival 2019
Time : 3/29-3/31
View Details|Email
Saturday - 3/30/2019
1. LearnQuest Music Festival 2019
Time : 3/29-3/31
View Details|Email
Sunday - 3/31/2019
1. LearnQuest Music Festival 2019
Time : 3/29-3/31
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help