About Us Contact Us Help
2018
<<JUL AUGSEP>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031



Sunday - 8/19/2018
1. Shringara Triveni: Nrityanjali Dance Theater Presentation Supporting Ivy Child
Time : 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. IAGB India Day Festival 2018
Time : 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 8/26/2018
1. Shaam-e-Ghazal with Kiran Nath 2018
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 9/1/2018
1. Ekal IndiArt 2018 - Competition
Time :
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/7/2018
1. World Hindu Congress 2018
Time : 9/7-9/9
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/8/2018
1. Desai Foundation: Lotus Festival 2018
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Lotus Festival
Time : 6:00pm
View Details|Email
3. Lotus Festival
Time : 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/9/2018
1. AIM for SEVA: Dance Ballet Nandalal by Anita Guha
Time : 4:30 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/15/2018
1. Philomela Concert
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/16/2018
1. MITHAS: Mita Nag (Hindustani Sitar)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/21/2018
1. Pratham Boston Gala 2018
Time : 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/22/2018
1. Ekal Vidyalaya Meera
Time : TBD
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/23/2018
1. MITHAS: Pantula Rama (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/28/2018
1. Shadaj: Manjiri Asanare-Kelkar
Time : 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/29/2018
1. Shadaj: Manjiri Asanare-Kelkar
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Maanavseva: 3rd Annual Fundraiser
Time :
View Details|Email
3. Taraane Pyaar Ke
Time : 5:30 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/30/2018
1. IAB Diwali at Burlington Commons
Time : 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. MITHAS: Ronu Majumdar (Hindustani Flute)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help