About Us Contact Us Help
2018
<<JUL AUGSEP>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031



Sunday - 8/5/2018
1. Musical Evening to Celebrate 25th Anniversary of SATSANG Center
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Sunderkand Ka Paath
Time : 3.00 pm - 6.00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 8/10/2018
1. Amabasya KALI Puja
Time : 6:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/11/2018
1. IARI Independenc Day Celebrations
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Iconology of Shiva
Time : 3:00 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
3. Pratyagati
Time : 4:30 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
4. Amabasya Kali Puja
Time : 6:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 8/12/2018
1. Week long Family Camp
Time : 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Monday - 8/13/2018
1. Yoga Teacher Training in Thailand
Time : 8:00 am
View Details|Email
Friday - 8/17/2018
1. 2018 “Be Courageous” Regional Convention - New Jersey JW Hindi
Time : 9:00 am - 4.45 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/18/2018
1. Essence of India 2018: It Is A Wonderful World
Time : 2.30 pm - 7.30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 8/19/2018
1. Shringara Triveni: Nrityanjali Dance Theater Presentation Supporting Ivy Child
Time : 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. IAGB India Day Festival 2018
Time : 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Monday - 8/20/2018
1. Noureen Design EiD festival 2018
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/25/2018
1. 5k walk for Visually Challenged
Time : 9:00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Yoga & Meditation Event at Shri Dwarkamai Shirdi Sai Baba Temple
Time : 8/25-8/28
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 8/26/2018
1. Shaam-e-Ghazal with Kiran Nath 2018
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. HARI Vidya Bhawan Open House
Time : 10:00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
3. Yoga & Meditation Event at Shri Dwarkamai Shirdi Sai Baba Temple
Time : 8/25-8/28
View Details|Email
Monday - 8/27/2018
1. Yoga & Meditation Event at Shri Dwarkamai Shirdi Sai Baba Temple
Time : 8/25-8/28
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help