About Us Contact Us Help
2018
<<AUG SEPOCT>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30



Friday - 9/21/2018
1. Pratham Boston Gala 2018
Time : 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
View Details|Email
2. Blend of Indian Dance, Music and Jugalbandi to “Support A Child (SAC)” Project
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/22/2018
1. Ekal Vidyalaya Meera
Time : TBD
View Details|Email
2. Bighelp for Education: Family 5k Run/Walk
Time : 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/23/2018
1. MITHAS: Pantula Rama (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Fall College Admissions Workshop / Lexington
Time : 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
View Details|Email
3. Fall College Admissions Workshop / Westford
Time : 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/29/2018
1. Shadaj: Manjiri Asanare-Kelkar
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Maanavseva: 3rd Annual Fundraiser
Time : 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. Taraane Pyaar Ke
Time : 5:30 pm
View Details|Email
4. Swara Seva
Time : 4:00 PM onwards
View Details|RSVP|Email
5. Rhythm 2018
Time : 3.00pm to 8.00pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
6. Manjiri Asanare in Concert
Time : 6 - 9 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 9/30/2018
1. IAB Diwali at Burlington Commons
Time : 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. MITHAS: Ronu Majumdar (Hindustani Flute)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 10/3/2018
1. Yoga Teacher Training in Gurgaon
Time : 8:00am
View Details|Email
Saturday - 10/6/2018
1. Dil Se
Time : 4 PM
View Details|Email
Sunday - 10/7/2018
1. MITHAS: T.M. Krishna (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 10/14/2018
1. MITHAS: Gayathri Venkataraghavan (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 10/26/2018
1. Mash 2018
Time : 8 p.m
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help