About Us Contact Us Help
2018
<<AUG SEPOCT>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30



Sunday - 9/30/2018
1. IAB Diwali at Burlington Commons
Time : 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. MITHAS: Ronu Majumdar (Hindustani Flute)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. Spirit of Shrewsbury Parade
Time : 12:00 pm
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 10/3/2018
1. Yoga Teacher Training in Gurgaon
Time : 8:00am
View Details|Email
2. IAMV Dewali Mela
Time : 4:30PM to 10:30PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 10/5/2018
1. Saheli Domestic Violence Candlelight Vigil
Time : 6:30 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 10/6/2018
1. Dil Se: We Care Charity Fundraiser
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Marathi Natak - Welcome Jindagi
Time : 3pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 10/7/2018
1. MITHAS: T.M. Krishna (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Sunderkand Ka Paath
Time : 3.00 pm - 6.00 pm
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 10/10/2018
1. Noothana Devalaya Pravesham (NESSP)
Time : 6:00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 10/12/2018
1. ISW Garba - Rangila Raas Weekend
Time : 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 10/13/2018
1. IAGB GBM
Time : 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. ISW Garba - Rangila Raas Weekend
Time : 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. Dwarkamai: Akhanda Ramayan
Time : 10/13-14
View Details|Email
Sunday - 10/14/2018
1. MITHAS: Gayathri Venkataraghavan (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Shikhara Pooja & Shikhara Kumbhabhishekam (NESSP)
Time : 9:00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
Thursday - 10/18/2018
1. Kumbhabhishekam, Alankarana of Lord Duttatreya & Sai Baba (Gurusthanam)
Time : 8:00 AM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 10/19/2018
1. Sthapitha Devatha Prathahkaala Pooja(NESSP)
Time :
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 10/20/2018
1. Pratista Sambandha Homam,Poornahuthi(NESSP)
Time : 07:30 AM
View Details|RSVP|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help