About Us Contact Us Help
2019
<<MAY JUNJUL>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30



Wednesday - 6/19/2019
1. IIT Delhi Delegation Visit
Time : 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 6/21/2019
1. International Yoga Day at the Sea
Time : 7:30 pm
View Details|Email
2. IIT Kharagpur Delegation Visit
Time : 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 6/23/2019
1. Bharatham - 25th Anniversary Dance Showcase
Time : 3:30 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 6/29/2019
1. Sajda - Richa Sharma Concert
Time : 8.00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 6/30/2019
1. ISKCON: Jagannatha Ratha Yatra
Time : 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
View Details|Email
Monday - 7/1/2019
1. 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
Time : 10:00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. yoga teacher training in dharamshala
Time : 10:00 am
View Details|Email
3. 300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh India
Time : 11 am
View Details|Email
Tuesday - 7/2/2019
1. 300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
Time : 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Wednesday - 7/3/2019
1. 300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in RIshikesh India
Time : all day
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 7/7/2019
1. 200 Hours Yoga Teacher Training in Nepal
Time : 6.00 AM To 7.00 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Monday - 7/8/2019
1. 500 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Certification In Rishikesh
Time : 8:00 am to 9:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Tuesday - 7/9/2019
1. 100 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh India
Time : 11:00 am
View Details|Email
2. 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh India
Time : 11am
View Details|Email
3. 500 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh India
Time : 11 am
View Details|Email
Sunday - 7/21/2019
1. Vision-Aid presents Invincible Spear - The Legend of Skanda
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. IIT AGNE Annual Picnic
Time : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 7/28/2019
1. Family Camp
Time : 6 am to 6 am Weeklong
View Details|RSVP|Email
Monday - 7/29/2019
1. 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Course In India
Time : 5:00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help