About Us Contact Us Help
2019
<<MAY JUNJUL>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30



Sunday - 6/2/2019
1. 200 Hour Yoga Therapy Teacher Training in Rishikesh India
Time : 09:00
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Yoga Teacher Training School in Rishikesh India
Time : 09:00
View Details|RSVP|Email
3. Sri Srinivasa Kalyana Mahotsava
Time : 9:00AM
View Details|Email
Monday - 6/3/2019
1. 200 Hours Yoga Teacher Training Course - Rajendra yoga and wellness center
Time : 8;00
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 6/8/2019
1. Maahiya: Hindi-Punjabi Folk With Kiran Nath
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Playing For The Planet: World Music Against Climate Change
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 6/9/2019
1. Sun.June 9th: Gayatri Jayanti Deep yagya at SATSANG Center
Time : 6pm -8pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 6/14/2019
1. Mass Yoga Meditation Week 2018
Time : 6/14-6/21
View Details|Email
Saturday - 6/15/2019
1. An evening of souful ragas: Indrayuddh Majumdar
Time : 8 p.m.
View Details|Email
2. Vadiraja Aradhana
Time : 3:00 PM
View Details|Email
3. Vadiraja Aradhana
Time : 3:00 PM
View Details|Email
Sunday - 6/16/2019
1. Kala Tarangini - Sri Krishna Vaibhava & Raj Vaibhava
Time : 3:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Chinmaya Mission Boston - Draupadi Sharanagathi
Time : 3:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 6/21/2019
1. International Yoga Day at the Sea
Time : 7:30PM
View Details|Email
Sunday - 6/23/2019
1. Bharatham - 25th Anniversary Dance Showcase
Time : 3:30 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 6/30/2019
1. ISKCON: Jagannatha Ratha Yatra
Time : 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
View Details|Email
Monday - 7/1/2019
1. 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
Time : 10 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
Monday - 7/8/2019
1. 500 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Certification In Rishikesh
Time : 8:00 am to 9:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 7/21/2019
1. Vision-Aid presents Invincible Spear - The Legend of Skanda
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 7/28/2019
1. Family Camp
Time : 6 am to 6 am Weeklong
View Details|RSVP|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help