About Us Contact Us Help
2020
<<MAR APRMAY>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930



Sunday - 4/12/2020
1. MITHAS: Ken Zuckerman (Hindustani Sarod)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 4/18/2020
1. Bhuvanesh Komkali - Hindustani Classical Concert
Time : 7.30pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Guruguha Vaibhavam 2020
Time : 1.00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 5/2/2020
1. MITHAS: Shashank Subramanyam (Carnatic Flute)
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 5/3/2020
1. Akshaya Patra: 2020 Boston Gala
Time : 5:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 5/8/2020
1. Kaushiki Chakraborty - Shadaj Concert
Time : 8pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 5/9/2020
1. MITHAS: Kaivalya Kumar Gaurav (Hindustani Vocal)
Time : -1:
View Details|Email
Sunday - 5/10/2020
1. MITHAS: Amritha Murali (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 5/30/2020
1. Nayan Ghosh – Ishaan Ghosh (Sitar, Tabla Solo)
Time : 7.30pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. MAAHIYA 2020 : HINDI & PUNJABI FOLK MUSIC CONCERT
Time :
View Details|RSVP|Email
Thursday - 7/2/2020
1. Best Essay Writing Services in USA
Time : 2:29:00 am August 20
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 7/19/2020
1. Vision-Aid 2020 Annual Event: The Jewel of Justice
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 7/22/2020
1. Fanna-Fi-Allah Sufi Qawwali Ensemble
Time : 7:00 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Microneedling Clinic Edmonton 2020
Time : 6:00AM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 9/20/2020
1. SEWA International Fundraiser: AVATAR - The Protector Incarnate
Time : TBA
View Details|Email
Friday - 10/9/2020
1. Yoga TTC in RISHIKESH
Time : 6:00 Am
View Details|RSVP|Email
Thursday - 12/31/2020
1. MITHAS Membership 2020
Time : 11:45 pm
View Details|Email
2. Lokvani Sponsorship
Time :
View Details|Email
No more events
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help