About Us Contact Us Help
2017
<<JUL AUGSEP>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031



Friday - 8/25/2017
1. Gujarati Comedy Play: Rang Rangila Gujjubhai
Time : 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/2/2017
1. KANE Onam
Time : 10:00 am - 5:00 p6
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/8/2017
1. Shadaj: Jayateerth Mevundi
Time : 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/9/2017
1. MITHAS: Priya Purushothaman (Hindustani Vocal)
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/15/2017
1. Shadaj: Omkar Dadarkar
Time :
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/16/2017
1. Shadaj: Omkar Dadarkar
Time :
View Details|Email
2. Desai Foundation: Lotus Festival
Time : 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. SETU Presents Kamala
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
4. Desai Foundation: Lotus Festival
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/17/2017
1. SETU Presents Kamala
Time : 2:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/23/2017
1. IDC Seminar
Time : 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. MITHAS: Abhishek Raghuram (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. Shaam-E-Ghazal with Kiran Nath 2017
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 9/29/2017
1. Pratham Boston Gala 2017
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 10/7/2017
1. Dil Se - 2
Time : 4pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 10/8/2017
1. MITHAS: Tarun Bhattacharya (Hindustani Santoor)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 10/13/2017
1. Shadaj: Partho Sarodi (Sarod)
Time :
View Details|Email
Saturday - 10/14/2017
1. Shadaj: Partho Sarodi (Sarod)
Time :
View Details|Email
2. Love for Humanity - A Musical Night
Time :
View Details|Email
Sunday - 10/15/2017
1. MITHAS: Vignesh Ishwar (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Diwali Lighting at Burlington Commons
Time : 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help