About Us Contact Us Help
2017
<<JUL AUGSEP>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031



Saturday - 9/2/2017
1. KANE Onam
Time : 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/8/2017
1. Shadaj: Jayateerth Mevundi
Time : 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/9/2017
1. MITHAS: Priya Purushothaman (Hindustani Vocal)
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Gurjar: India Heritage Fest
Time : 12.00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/10/2017
1. Navratri Garba Mohatsav: Shri Atul Purohit
Time : 5:30 pm
View Details|Email
2. Biggest Garba - Atul Purohit
Time : 5.30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 9/15/2017
1. Shadaj: Omkar Dadarkar
Time :
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/16/2017
1. Shadaj: Omkar Dadarkar
Time :
View Details|Email
2. Desai Foundation: Lotus Festival
Time : 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. SETU Presents Kamala
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
4. Desai Foundation: Lotus Festival
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/17/2017
1. SETU Presents Kamala
Time : 2:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/23/2017
1. IDC Seminar
Time : 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. MITHAS: Abhishek Raghuram (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. Shaam-E-Ghazal with Kiran Nath 2017
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
4. Snake and Ladder - a dance theater by Aparna Sindhoor, SM Raju and Anil Natyaveda
Time : 7:00 p.m.
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 9/24/2017
1. Fall College Admissions Workshop / Lexington
Time : 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
View Details|Email
2. Fall College Admissions Workshop / Westford
Time : 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/29/2017
1. Pratham Boston Gala 2017
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 10/6/2017
1. TiE Startup Con
Time : All Day
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help