About Us Contact Us Help
2022
<<JUL AUGSEP>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031



Saturday - 8/6/2022
1. ISW India Day 2022
Time : 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Link Of Love
Time : 5:00 p.m-7:00 p.m
View Details|Email
Sunday - 8/7/2022
1. Sunderkand Ka Path
Time : 3:00 pm - 5.30 pm
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 8/10/2022
1. ISW Univeristy and IIT AGNE Summer 3D Printing Workshop
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Hindu Heritage Day at Satsang Center
Time : 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. Hindu Heritage Day
Time : 9:00 AM
View Details|Email
Saturday - 8/13/2022
1. IARI: Independence Day Celebration
Time : 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. IAGB: Celebrating 75 Years of India
Time : 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 8/14/2022
1. UIANE: Spirit of India
Time : 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 8/17/2022
1. ISW Univeristy and IIT AGNE Summer 3D Printing Workshop
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 8/19/2022
1. Sri Krishna Janmashtami
Time : 8:00 AM till Midight
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/20/2022
1. Nazraana - Vijay Prakash Live in Boston
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Nataraja Kalanjali
Time : 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 8/27/2022
1. Khanak For SAC
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 8/28/2022
1. Hamlet: The Clown Prince
Time : 5:30 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/2/2022
1. Chinmaya Mission: Vidushis Ranjani and Gayatri Lec-Dem
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/3/2022
1. Chinmaya Mission: Vidushis Ranjani and Gayatri Carnatic Vocal Concert
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/24/2022
1. Desai Foundation: Lotus Festival
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/25/2022
1. Chinmaya Mission: Mohan Veena Concert
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. IAB Diwali at Burlington Commons
Time : 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help