About Us Contact Us Help
2018
<<JUN JULAUG>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031



Tuesday - 7/24/2018
1. Kickoff Meet: Participate in Hour of code for kids
Time : 6:30 pm
View Details|Email
Thursday - 7/26/2018
1. Inner Engineering Total Chelmsford
Time : Various
View Details|Email
2. Inner Engineering Total Wellesley, MA
Time : Various
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 7/27/2018
1. MEHFIL - Gujarati Entertainment
Time : 8:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 7/28/2018
1. IITAGNE Annual Picnic
Time : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Shaheed Bhagat Singh Kabaddi Tournament (Postponed)
Time : 10:00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 7/29/2018
1. Ekal IndiArt 2018 - Workshop
Time : -1:
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/4/2018
1. Passage to India: Art Exhibition/Reception
Time : 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 8/5/2018
1. Musical Evening to Celebrate 25th Anniversary of SATSANG Center
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/11/2018
1. IARI Independenc Day Celebrations
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 8/12/2018
1. Week long Family Camp
Time : 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Ekal Picnic
Time : 12:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/18/2018
1. Essence of India 2018: It Is A Wonderful World
Time : 2.30 pm - 7.30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Ekal Appathon 2.0
Time : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 8/19/2018
1. Shringara Triveni: Nrityanjali Dance Theater Presentation Supporting Ivy Child
Time : 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. IAGB India Day Festival 2018
Time : 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 8/26/2018
1. Shaam-e-Ghazal with Kiran Nath 2018
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 9/1/2018
1. Ekal IndiArt 2018 - Competition
Time :
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/7/2018
1. World Hindu Congress 2018
Time : 9/7-9/9
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/8/2018
1. Desai Foundation: Lotus Festival 2018
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Lotus Festival
Time : 6:00pm
View Details|Email
3. Lotus Festival
Time : 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help