About Us Contact Us Help
2017
<<JUN JULAUG>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031



Sunday - 7/23/2017
1. Patotsav 2017
Time : 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. India Day Celebrations
Time : 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 7/28/2017
1. Nrityanjali40
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. NETS Greet & Meet with Thiru.Karthikeya Sivasenapathy
Time : 6:00 pm onwards
View Details|Email
Saturday - 7/29/2017
1. Nrityanjali40
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. General Body Meeting of Maanavseva
Time : 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. Bangla-O-Biswa Picnic
Time : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 7/30/2017
1. Nrityanjali40
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Thursday - 8/3/2017
1. A Bridge Together
Time : 6:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/5/2017
1. India Day at DCU Center
Time : 2:30 pm - 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 8/6/2017
1. Vivekananda Family Camp 2017 - Tolland, MA
Time : 8/6-8/12
View Details|Email
Friday - 8/11/2017
1. Youth Camp by Acharya Vivek
Time : 8/11-8/13
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/12/2017
1. NETS Annual Summer Picnic 2017
Time : 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View Details|Email
2. Sri Raghavendra Swamy Aradhana
Time : 9am
View Details|Email
3. 346th Shri Raghavendra Swami Mahotsava
Time : 8:00
View Details|Email
Tuesday - 8/15/2017
1. Krishna Janmastami
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. RIHTS: Sri Krishna Janmashtami Celebrations
Time : 7:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/19/2017
1. Essence Of India
Time : 2:00 pm - 7.30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 8/20/2017
1. IAGB India Day 2017
Time : 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 8/25/2017
1. Gujarati Comedy Play: Rang Rangila Gujjubhai
Time : 8:00 pm
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help