About Us Contact Us Help
2017
<<JUL AUGSEP>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031



Monday - 8/14/2017
1. SDM: Janam Ashtami
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Sri Krishna Janmastami Mohotsavam
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Tuesday - 8/15/2017
1. Krishna Janmastami
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. RIHTS: Sri Krishna Janmashtami Celebrations
Time : 7:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
3. Sign up for Fall Cricket
Time : 11:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
4. Janmastami Puja
Time : 8 AM to Midnight
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/19/2017
1. Essence Of India
Time : 2:00 pm - 7.30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Brahma Kumaris: Raksha Bandhan
Time : 5:00 pm - 78:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. Sri Janmashthami Celebration inSATSANG Center
Time : 5 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 8/20/2017
1. IAGB India Day 2017
Time : 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. US Farewell Tour: Asha Bhosle and Javed Ali
Time : 7:00 pm - 10
View Details|Email
Friday - 8/25/2017
1. Gujarati Comedy Play: Rang Rangila Gujjubhai
Time : 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 8/26/2017
1. Rama Rao: Shaam - e- Ghaza
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 8/27/2017
1. Natya Nivedanam For CRY America
Time : 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/2/2017
1. KANE Onam
Time : 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/8/2017
1. Shadaj: Jayateerth Mevundi
Time : 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/9/2017
1. MITHAS: Priya Purushothaman (Hindustani Vocal)
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Gurjar: India Heritage Fest
Time : 12.00 pm - 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/10/2017
1. Navratri Garba Mohatsav: Shri Atul Purohit
Time : 5:30 pm
View Details|Email
2. Biggest Garba - Atul Purohit
Time : 5.30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help