About Us Contact Us Help




IIT AGNE Elects New Executive Committee

Anil Saigal

IITAGNE held its General Body Meeting and elections for the office bearers for the period 2018-2020 on November 10, 2018 at the Acton Memorial Library, Acton, MA.

Congratulations to the newly elected committee consisting of:

President:  Bala Balasubramanian                            
Executive Vice President: Roopesh Mathur       
Treasurer: Praful Thakkar                            
Secretary: Mayuresh Rajwadkar                            

Vice Presidents:       

Alkesh Shah 
Duriya Doctor 
I.P Singh 
Kartik M. Varadarajan 
Nishant Gandhi 
Rakesh Roshan 
Ranjani Saigal 

IIT AGNE is also hosting a holiday party on Sunday Dec 9

When:   December 9, 6 PM - 9 PM
Where:  United Church of Christ Congregational
              6 Lexington Street, Burlington, MA 01803
Join us for a fun filled evening to celebrate the Holidays with IIT AGNE colleagues, family and friends. A memorable night with Karaoke, Bingo and dining. This event is open to all. Families and children are welcome.

6:00 - 6:30 PM : Networking and appetizers
6:30 - 7:00 PM : Karaoke
7:00 - 7:30 PM : IITAGNE year in review and photo session
7:00 - 8:00 PM : Dinner
8:00 - 9:00 PM : Bingo

Family: $50
Regular Member: $25
Student Member: $15
Non-Member: $30

Bookmark and Share |

You may also access this article through our web-site http://www.lokvani.com/

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights Help