About Us Contact Us Help
2020
<<DEC JANFEB>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031



Saturday - 1/4/2020
1. Novollasa - Odissi Dance Recital
Time : 4 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Yoga Retreat center in Himalaya
Time : 6:00AM
View Details|RSVP|Email
3. Yoga Retreat center in Himalaya
Time : 6:00AM
View Details|Email
Sunday - 1/5/2020
1. yoga teacher training in india
Time : 10.00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 1/11/2020
1. Ayyappa Puja Grand Finale
Time : 9AM-9PM
View Details|Email
Sunday - 1/19/2020
1. IIT AGNE Annual Dinner
Time : 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Thyagaraja Aradhana on Sunday 1/19/2020
Time : 10:00 AM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Thursday - 1/23/2020
1. Best Yoga School in Rishikesh
Time : 09:00
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 1/25/2020
1. Surya Namaskar Yajna Marathon at Satsang Center
Time : 10.00 am - 1.00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Sani Abhishekam
Time : 5:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 1/26/2020
1. LearnQuest Pre-Concert Shuchita Rao (Dhrupad); Nitin Pandit (Santoor); Rajesh Pai (Tabla), Pradeep Shukla (Khayal), Phil Scarff(Saxophone)
Time : 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 1/31/2020
1. Nrityanjali at Srilakshmi Temple
Time : 11 AM
View Details|Email
Saturday - 2/1/2020
1. Botanical Art for Daily Life
Time : Library Hours
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 2/2/2020
1. Sunderkand Ka Path
Time : 3:00 pm - 6.00 pm
View Details|Email
Tuesday - 2/4/2020
1. 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
Time : 09:00
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
Time : 09:00
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 2/7/2020
1. Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh 2020
Time : 09:00
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 2/8/2020
1. Neuro-Circuitry Of Cognition
Time : 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 2/9/2020
1. ISW Annual General Body Meeting 2020
Time : 1:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Vasant Panchami Celebration in SATSANG Center
Time : 5:30 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help