About Us Contact Us Help
2017
<<MAY JUNJUL>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930



Sunday - 7/2/2017
1. Sunderkand Ka Paath
Time : 3.00 pm - 6.45 pm
View Details|Email
Tuesday - 7/4/2017
1. Awakening:Inner Happiness and Freedom - with Sister Shivani
Time : 3:30 pm – 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 7/14/2017
1. 6th Annual Hindu Mandir Priests
Time : 7/14-15
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. 2017 Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Time : 7/14-7/16
View Details|Email
3. Self Realization Seminar
Time : 6:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 7/15/2017
1. Varshini Mohankumar
Time : 3:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Self Realization Seminar
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 7/16/2017
1. Vision Aid: Krishna
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Self Realization Seminar and Gnanvidhi (Scientific Process of Self Realization)
Time : 10:30 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
Monday - 7/17/2017
1. Self Realization Seminar
Time : 6:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 7/28/2017
1. Nrityanjali40
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 7/29/2017
1. Nrityanjali40
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 7/30/2017
1. Nrityanjali40
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Thursday - 8/3/2017
1. A Bridge Together
Time : 6:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/5/2017
1. India Day at DCU Center
Time : 2:30 pm - 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 8/6/2017
1. Vivekananda Family Camp 2017 - Tolland, MA
Time : 8/6-8/12
View Details|Email
Monday - 8/7/2017
1. Hindi Manch SaReGaMaPa Auditions
Time : TBD
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 8/11/2017
1. Youth Camp by Acharya Vivek
Time : 8/11-8/13:
View Details|RSVP|Email
Tuesday - 8/15/2017
1. Krishna Janmastami
Time : 6:00pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/19/2017
1. Essence Of India
Time : 2:00 pm - 7.30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help