About Us Contact Us Help
2018
<<MAY JUNJUL>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930



Sunday - 6/3/2018
1. Devotional music concert by Sangeetha Vidya Nidhi Shri Vidyabhushana
Time : 4:30 pm
View Details|Email
2. Sunderkand Ka Paath
Time : 3.00 pm - 5.30 pm
View Details|Email
3. IIT Madras BioMedical Technology Summit 2018
Time : 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
4. Healing Mantra Chanting in SATSANG Center
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 6/9/2018
1. Music Sanmvedana
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. BAPS Charities Walkathon
Time : 9:00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
3. College & Career: Multiple Pathways to Success - Tools for Self-Empowerment
Time : 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 6/10/2018
1. Ranjit Bawa & Anmol Gagan Maan in Concert!
Time : 6:30 pm
View Details|Email
2. Gayatri Pujan & Havan
Time : 2:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Monday - 6/11/2018
1. Sree Vijaya Kali Ashram
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Tuesday - 6/12/2018
1. Amabasya Kali Puja
Time : 6:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 6/16/2018
1. Geethanjali - Tribute to Late Smt.Geetha Murali
Time : 3:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Konkani Summer Picnic/ Hopkinton, MA
Time :
View Details|Email
Sunday - 6/17/2018
1. Kite Flying Festival
Time : 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. International Day of Yoga 2018
Time : 8:30 am
View Details|Email
Monday - 6/18/2018
1. Subramanya and Shiva Abhishek
Time : 6:30 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Thursday - 6/21/2018
1. SundarKand in SATSANG Center by Ashwinkumar Pathak
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 6/22/2018
1. SundarKand Paath
Time : 7:00 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 6/23/2018
1. Isha Inner Engineering Completion
Time : 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Sanskriti 2018 Fourth Annual Book Fair
Time : 12.00 pm - 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. International Day of Yoga
Time : 9.45 am - 11.45 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
4. Pathway to Success in College
Time : 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help