About Us Contact Us Help
2019
<<SEP OCTNOV>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031



Friday - 10/25/2019
1. Aligarh Mushaira
Time : 6:30 pm-11:30 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 11/2/2019
1. Dances of the World
Time : 1:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Hamza Akram Qawwal & Brothers
Time : 4:30 pm
View Details|Email
3. Flamenco y Sol
Time : 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 11/3/2019
1. SWARAAG Auditions: 2019 Bollywood Music & Dance Competition
Time : 10:00 am
View Details|Email
2. MITHAS: Aditi Upadhya (Hindustani Vocal)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 11/9/2019
1. Mera Song Suno
Time : 5:00 PM
View Details|Email
Sunday - 11/10/2019
1. A Tribute of Dance and Music to Mahakavi Subramanya Bharathi
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 11/15/2019
1. New England Choice Awards
Time : 5:30 pm
View Details|Email
2. TriNetra - The Third Eye Festival of Dance
Time : 6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 11/16/2019
1. SWARAAG Finals 2019 Bollywood Music & Dance Competition
Time : 3:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. TriNetra - The Third Eye Festival of Dance
Time : 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details|Email
3. Mera Song Suno
Time : 5:00 PM
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 11/20/2019
1. yoga teacher training in Goa
Time : 8.00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 12/7/2019
1. Lokvani Community and Youth Celebration
Time : 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 12/8/2019
1. Nirbhaya: A Fundraiser to Benefit Saheli
Time : 3.00 pm - 7.00 pm
View Details|Email
Monday - 12/30/2019
1. MITHAS Membership 2019
Time : 11:45 pm
View Details|Email
Tuesday - 12/31/2019
1. Lokvani Sponsorship 2019
Time : 11:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. IAB Membership
Time : 11:-1
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help