About Us Contact Us Help
2019
<<JUL AUGSEP>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031



Monday - 8/19/2019
1. 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
Time : 7:00 am
View Details|Email
Saturday - 8/24/2019
1. Puppets & Live Dancer
Time : 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Sri Krishna Janmashtami
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. VYO: Janmashtami & Nandutsav Celebrations
Time : All Day
View Details|Email
4. Krishna Janmashtami
Time : 2:30 pm - 12:00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
5. 7th Annual 5K Run-Walk to Empower Visually Challenged
Time : 9:00 am
View Details|Email
Sunday - 8/25/2019
1. VYO: Janmashtami & Nandutsav Celebrations
Time : 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/1/2019
1. Shreaya Ghoshal live with symphony orchestra
Time : 7.00 pm
View Details|Email
Thursday - 9/5/2019
1. Yoga Teacher Training
Time : 3:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. 5th Caleidoscope Indian Film Festival
Time : All Day
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/6/2019
1. Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
Time : 10:00 am
View Details|Email
2. 5th Caleidoscope Indian Film Festival
Time : All Day
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/7/2019
1. Abhinaya Arts Presents Night Wind Fund Raiser Event for Snehalaya
Time : 3:30 pm
View Details|Email
2. 5th Caleidoscope Indian Film Festival
Time : All Day
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/8/2019
1. AmudhaSri Dance School Theater: NavaShakthi
Time : 2.00 pm
View Details|Email
2. 5th Caleidoscope Indian Film Festival
Time : All Day
View Details|Email
Monday - 9/9/2019
1. 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh India
Time : 11:00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
Thursday - 9/12/2019
1. IIT-IIT (IITians Influencing India’s Transformation)
Time : 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/13/2019
1. India International Film Festival of Boston
Time : All Day
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 9/14/2019
1. Desai Foundation: Lotus Festival
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. MITHAS: Abhishek Raghuram (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. 200 hour yoga teacher training in Rishikesh
Time : 6:00 am
View Details|RSVP|Email
4. Milan and Essence of India Presents East Meets West
Time : 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
5. India International Film Festival of Boston
Time : All Day
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help