About Us Contact Us Help
2018
<<FEB MARAPR>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031



Saturday - 3/31/2018
1. AIF New England Gala
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 4/13/2018
1. Shadaj: Padmabhushan Pandit Rajan-Sajan Mishra
Time : 8:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 4/14/2018
1. Shadaj: Padmabhushan Pandit Rajan-Sajan Mishra
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 4/15/2018
1. Akshaya Patra 2018 Boston Benefit Gala
Time :
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Shadaj: Padmabhushan Pandit Rajan-Sajan Mishra
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 4/21/2018
1. 2nd Annual Red Carpet Awards Function
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 4/27/2018
1. SETU Presents The Fire and the Rain
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 4/28/2018
1. Aashik-e-Sadabahar
Time : 5:30 pm
View Details|Email
2. IDC: The Golden Period
Time : 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. SETU Presents The Fire and the Rain
Time : 6:00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 4/29/2018
1. Ekal Vidyalaya Annual Event
Time : 4 pm
View Details|Email
2. SETU Presents The Fire and the Rain
Time : 2:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 5/5/2018
1. Shadaj: Sanjeev Abhyankar
Time : 8 PM - 11 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 5/6/2018
1. MITHAS: Ramakrishnan Murthy (Carnatic Vocal)
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 5/12/2018
1. MITHAS: Ganesh & Kumaresh (Carnatic Violin)
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Saturday - 5/19/2018
1. MITHAS: Pandit Jasraj (Hindustani Vocal)
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 6/1/2018
1. Shadaj: Shounak Abhisheki 
Time : 8 PM - 11 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 9/7/2018
1. World Hindu Congress 2018
Time : 9/7-9/9
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/9/2018
1. AIM for SEVA: Dance Ballet Nandalal by Anita Guha
Time :
View Details|Email
Saturday - 9/29/2018
1. Shadaj: Manjiri Asanare-Kelkar
Time :
View Details|RSVP|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help