About Us Contact Us Help
2018
<<APR MAYJUN>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031



Friday - 5/18/2018
1. Isha Angamardana in Boston
Time : Various Times
View Details|Email
Saturday - 5/19/2018
1. MITHAS: Pandit Jasraj (Hindustani Vocal)
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. Hindu Heritage Day 2018
Time : 3.00 pm - 8.00 pm
View Details|Email
3. NESSP 2018 Sai Palkhi Initiation Ceremony
Time : 8:30 am
View Details|Email
4. Isha Surya Kriya in Boston
Time : 4:30pm to 8:00pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 5/20/2018
1. NEHTI: Ashtabandhana Jeernodharana Kumbhabhishekam
Time : 5/20-5/27
View Details|Email
2. IANH Vasant Festival 2018
Time : 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
View Details|Email
3. Shishu Bharati Open House: Nashua
Time : 9:45 am
View Details|Email
4. Shishu Bharati Open House
Time : 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
View Details|Email
Tuesday - 5/22/2018
1. Experience Divine Bliss in the Presence of Self-realized Master
Time : 11AM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Friday - 5/25/2018
1. Residential Basic YOGA Training
Time : 5/25-5/27
View Details|RSVP|Email
Monday - 5/28/2018
1. Shaam-e-Ghazal an Enchanting Evening of Ghazls by Dr. Roshan Bharti
Time : 4:00 PM
View Details|Email
Tuesday - 5/29/2018
1. Dean of Alumni Affairs, IIT Kharagpur
Time : 7:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 6/1/2018
1. Shadaj: Shounak Abhisheki 
Time : 8:00 pm -11:00 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Mika Singh Live in Boston
Time : 8 P.M
View Details|Email
Saturday - 6/2/2018
1. Leher Present 90's Ki Yaadein
Time : 4:00 pm
View Details|Email
2. 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
Time : 10:00 am
View Details|Email
Sunday - 6/3/2018
1. Devotional music concert by Sangeetha Vidya Nidhi Shri Vidyabhushana
Time : 4:30pm
View Details|Email
2. Sunderkand Ka Paath
Time : 3.00 pm - 5.30 pm
View Details|Email
3. IIT Madras BioMedical Technology Summit 2018
Time : 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
View Details|Email

MORE EVENTS

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help