About Us Contact Us Help


Archives

Contribute

 

IITSINE Annual Social

Press Release
02/04/2009

An Evening Full of Entertainment and Delicious Indian Food.
www.iitsine.org

     Indian Institutes of Technology Society in New England (IITSINE) Presents

ANNUAL SOCIAL

(A Family Event: Children are welcome)

Saturday, March 7, 2009

United Church of Christ Congregation
6 Lexington Street, Burlington, MA 01803

(Phone: 781-272-4547) 

Buy tickets/reservation using the following link:

http://www.lokvani.com/iitsine 

              Contributions: Member/Couple ($30/$55), Non Member/Couple ($35/ $60),        

Couple with children ($70), Students ($20)

Note: Pizza will be served for kids

 IITSINE Membership Fees ($35/2years, $150 for life membership)

Program:     

6:00 PM–7:00 PM : Reception (Delicious Snacks Served)
7:00 PM- 8:00PM:  Entertainment/Cultural Program
8:00 PM- 9:00PM: Indian Dinner
9:00 PM- 9:30PM: Bingo

The IITSINE committee request all  IITians in New England Area (members and nonmembers) to contact the VP's of their respective IIT's or any other Committee member to add or update their latest contact information.

For further information: Please visit www.iitsine.org or contact any of the following committee members:

Manju Aggarwal                      508-755-4475            
Vishwa Shukla            508-643-0735   
Anil Saigal                               781-272-9082             
Rakesh Pandey          508-202-9564
Atul Sharma                            617-501-6380             
Ravi Rastogi               978-692-5634
P. A. Balasubramanian           978-263-3921             
Raj Laad                      781-274-6029            
Anoop Kumar                        781-325-5606               
Dilip Subramanyam    978-635-0165
Kowsigan Delli                       617-551-2723              
Puran Dang                 781-861-7493
Dev Goyal                              914-400-6642

Puran Dang <pdang@minuteman-group.com>
Ravi Rastogi <rsrastogi@gmail.com>      
Bala Balasubramanian <p_a_bala@yahoo.com>
Dilip Subramanyam <Dilip_Subramanyam@bd.com>
Atul Sharma <asharma@nuvera.com>  
Raj Laad <raj_laad@yahoo.com>
Anoop Kumar <anoop@lokvani.com>                   
Manju Aggarwal <vaggarwal@townisp.com>
Anil Saigal <anil@lokvani.com>                             
Dev Goyal  <dev.goyal@gmail.com>

Note: If any student needs transportation from Boston to Burlington, please contact one of the members listed above.



Bookmark and Share | Share your Comments

Comments :
Post a new message

In this Issue
2009 India Conference At The Harvard Business School


The 2009 India Conference at the Harvard Business School will be held on Sunday, March 15th at the HBS campus and promises to be a huge draw for students, businessmen and corporates. The Conference is themed, “The Indian Growth Story: Sleeping Elephant or Roaring Tiger?"
[more]

2009 India Conference At The Harvard Business School
Brahma Kumaris Celebrate Shivratri


Brahma Kumaris celebrated “73rd Maha Shivratri Celebrations” at the Watertown Free Public Library on February 28th.
[more]

Brahma Kumaris Celebrate Shivratri
Health Corner: Kitchen Herbs - Turmeric


Turmeric has amazing medicinal properties for cold, cuts and burns, conjunctivitis, skin diseases, anemia, skin complexion and many others.
[more]

Health Corner: Kitchen Herbs - Turmeric
Tax Tips: Don't Miss This Gift-giving Opportunity


The one silver lining of economic crisis is that now is a great time to make gifts to your heirs. At today's depressed values, you can give more without paying gift tax than you could when values were higher.
[more]

Tax Tips: Don't Miss This Gift-giving Opportunity
Picture Of The Fortnight


Wish it were spring and bloom!
[more]

Picture Of The Fortnight

You may also access this article through our web-site http://www.lokvani.com/




Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights Help