About Us Contact Us Help


Archives

Contribute

 

IITSINE Annual Social

Press Release
02/04/2009

An Evening Full of Entertainment and Delicious Indian Food.
www.iitsine.org

     Indian Institutes of Technology Society in New England (IITSINE) Presents

ANNUAL SOCIAL

(A Family Event: Children are welcome)

Saturday, March 7, 2009

United Church of Christ Congregation
6 Lexington Street, Burlington, MA 01803

(Phone: 781-272-4547) 

Buy tickets/reservation using the following link:

http://www.lokvani.com/iitsine 

              Contributions: Member/Couple ($30/$55), Non Member/Couple ($35/ $60),        

Couple with children ($70), Students ($20)

Note: Pizza will be served for kids

 IITSINE Membership Fees ($35/2years, $150 for life membership)

Program:     

6:00 PM–7:00 PM : Reception (Delicious Snacks Served)
7:00 PM- 8:00PM:  Entertainment/Cultural Program
8:00 PM- 9:00PM: Indian Dinner
9:00 PM- 9:30PM: Bingo

The IITSINE committee request all  IITians in New England Area (members and nonmembers) to contact the VP's of their respective IIT's or any other Committee member to add or update their latest contact information.

For further information: Please visit www.iitsine.org or contact any of the following committee members:

Manju Aggarwal                      508-755-4475            
Vishwa Shukla            508-643-0735   
Anil Saigal                               781-272-9082             
Rakesh Pandey          508-202-9564
Atul Sharma                            617-501-6380             
Ravi Rastogi               978-692-5634
P. A. Balasubramanian           978-263-3921             
Raj Laad                      781-274-6029            
Anoop Kumar                        781-325-5606               
Dilip Subramanyam    978-635-0165
Kowsigan Delli                       617-551-2723              
Puran Dang                 781-861-7493
Dev Goyal                              914-400-6642

Puran Dang <pdang@minuteman-group.com>
Ravi Rastogi <rsrastogi@gmail.com>      
Bala Balasubramanian <p_a_bala@yahoo.com>
Dilip Subramanyam <Dilip_Subramanyam@bd.com>
Atul Sharma <asharma@nuvera.com>  
Raj Laad <raj_laad@yahoo.com>
Anoop Kumar <anoop@lokvani.com>                   
Manju Aggarwal <vaggarwal@townisp.com>
Anil Saigal <anil@lokvani.com>                             
Dev Goyal  <dev.goyal@gmail.com>

Note: If any student needs transportation from Boston to Burlington, please contact one of the members listed above.



Bookmark and Share | Share your Comments

Comments :
Post a new message

In this Issue
Lokvani Talks To Prabhakar Jain


Prabhakar Jain is the owner of PJTax services, that offers tax preparation for individuals and small business owners.
[more]

Lokvani Talks To Prabhakar Jain
IITSINE Annual Social


IIT Alumni association will hold its annual social on Saturday March 7 2009 at the United Church of Christ Congregation, 6 Lexington Street, Burlington, MA.
Click here to buy tickets.
[more]

IITSINE Annual Social
IAFPE 2009 Summer Political Internship Program


Since 1994, IAFPE-New England has sponsored nearly 100 college students for its Summer Political Internship Program. Apply now for the 2009 program!
[more]

 IAFPE 2009 Summer Political Internship Program
PEM Hosts Sensational India


Sensational India! honors PEM’s unparalleled 200-year legacy of cultural exchange with India. Join us for this two-day festival. Nrityagram, Madhur Jaffrey, Boston Bhangara, and more..April 4 and 5.
[more]

PEM Hosts Sensational India
Have The Virtues Of Indian Society Become Its Vices Today?


Recently we read an article by a City University of New York Professor blaming "Hindu Extremists" for the protests against Slumdog Millionaire in India.
[more]

Have The Virtues Of Indian Society Become Its Vices Today?

You may also access this article through our web-site http://www.lokvani.com/




Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights Help