About Us Contact Us Help




Saheli Elects New Executive Committee And Board Memebers

Press Release

Saheli held its elections for the two year term 2021-2023 on May 1, 2021. Congratulations to the newly elected Executive Committee and Board members. 

Neelam Wali - President
Meenakshi Garodia - VP
Tanu Basu - Secretary
Ruchika Yadav - Treasurer
Usha Vakil - Board Memeber
Shweta Agarwal - Board Memeber
Aditi Soni - Board Memeber
Nanguneri Nirmala - Board Memeber
Kavita Chandra - Board Memeber
Sumathi Madhure - Board Memeber

Bookmark and Share |

You may also access this article through our web-site http://www.lokvani.com/

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights Help