About Us Contact Us Help




IAGB Announces Antakshari Semi - Finalists

Press Release

IAGB - India Association of Greater Boston announces Antakshari Semi Finalists. Visit http://iagb.org/event-participation/ to buy your tickets for Jan 7th Semi- Finals.

Entry fee of $10 includes dinner. The event is at Priya Restaurant, Lowell MA from 6:30 - 10 pm so hurry up. Seating is limited to cheer your friends, as they make their way to the Grand Finale !!

Teams for Semi Finals:

Team Dostana - Nandish Desai & Neha Ghalsasi
Team Rock On - Krishan Aneja & Vasudha Kudrimoti
Team Burmaniacs - Anish Desai & Krishna Desai
Team Jhankar - Pratibha Shah & Bhanu Vadhera
Team Surile Iyers - Vidya Iyer & Prakash Iyer
Team PPAP - Preetesh Shrivastava & Pratibha Krishnamurthy
Team Let's Nacho w Cheese - Santosh Rao & Yogitha Parayil Thakoor
Team Atom Bomb - Namita Deshpande & Prag Singh
Team Music Junkies - Nisha Kaul & Ankush Kaul
Team Aid Asha - Shilpa Shetty Atnoor & Asha Thotangare

( )

Bookmark and Share | Share your Comments

Comments :
Post a new message

In this Issue
HPHC: Asian Indian Survey

Harvard Pilgrim Health Care is conducting a survey about its insurance program for visitors from India, Eastern Harmony and many of its other services. There is a prize drawing of 1 prize of $500, 2 prizes of $250, and 10 prizes of $50.

HPHC: Asian Indian Survey
Surya Kriya: In Tune With The Cycles Of The Sun

Surya Kriya is a potent 21-step yogic practice of tremendous antiquity, designed as a holistic process for health, wellness and complete inner wellbeing. Angamardana means gaining complete mastery over the limbs, organs, and other parts of the body. Be part of it from January 21-23, 2017.

Surya Kriya:  In Tune With The Cycles Of The Sun
Our Voice And Yours

100 best jobs in America include Mobile App Developer, Risk Management Dir., Landman, Product Analyst, Info Assurance Analyst, and many others that you might not have thought about.

Our Voice And Yours
Paramahansa Yogananda's 124th Birth Anniversary

by Sudhir Parikh
Paramahansa Yogananda was born on January 5, 1893 and took Maha Samadhi on March 7, 1952 in Los Angles. He arrived to USA in August of 1920 to Boston to serve as the delegate from India to an International Congress of Religious Liberals in America.

Paramahansa Yogananda's 124th Birth Anniversary
Kaabil - The Heart Sees All

Hrithik Roshan and his love interest Yami Gautam are playing a visually impaired (blind) couple. It is an incredible love story with immense emotion and mind boggling action.

Kaabil - The Heart Sees All

You may also access this article through our web-site http://www.lokvani.com/

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights Help